Broadcasting Live from Wireless Health 2012

Live From Wireless Health 2012

Hear exclusive interviews with industry experts.

Tuesday, October 23 at 4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT

    • Jay H. Sanders, MD, CEO, The Global Telemedicine Group and Founding Board Member and President Emeritus, American Telemedicine Association
    • Lionel Tarassenko, CBE, FREng, DPhil, Chair in Electrical Engineering, Oxford University and Director, Oxford Institute of Biomedical Engineering
    • Mike Chi, PhD, Founder and CEO, Cognionics
    • Bill Riley, PhD, Chief of the Science of Research and Technology Branch, National Cancer Institute
    • Richard Sergay, Senior Vice President of Media Development and Strategy, Sharecare.com
    • Donna Spruijt-Metz, MFA, PhD, Associate Professor of Preventive Medicine and Director of Responsible Conduct in Research, USC Keck School of Medicine


Wednesday, October 24 at 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

      • Molly Coye, MD, Chief Innovation Officer, UCLA Health System
      • Rob McCray, President and CEO, WLSA
      • Kian Saneii, CEO, Independa
      • John Mattison, MD, Chief Medical Information Officer, Kaiser Permanente

Comments are closed.