mHealth Zone

Live from the American Telemedicine Association Fall Forum

Listen to exclusive interviews with industry experts.

Monday, September 10 at 12:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM CST

    • A. Stewart Ferguson, PhD, President, American Telemedicine Association
    • Roy Schoenberg, MD, MPH, President and CEO, American Well Systems
    • Andrew Watson, MD, MLitt, FACS, Vice President, International and Commercial Services Division, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center; Medical Director, Center for Connected Medicine

Listen to internet radio with mHealth Zone on Blog Talk Radio

Tuesday, September 11 at 1:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM CST

      • Hon Pak, MD, CEO, Diversinet
      • Jason Goux, Implementation Director, UnitedHealth Group; Founder, SWATH Global
      • Rick Chung, JD, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, Medivo

Listen to internet radio with mHealth Zone on Blog Talk Radio

 

Comments are closed.